交租有出無入?即用KeyChain Pay 交租賺取豐富現金回贈及其他獎賞!

交租即賺獎賞

每次用KeyChain Pay交租,即賺高達5.6%獎賞錢、3,000分易賞錢、現金回贈、積分及飛行里數。所賺取之所有獎賞優惠只屬於你個人擁有。

信用卡/扣賬卡獎賞計算機

每一張信用卡/扣賬卡都有不同的獎勵和優惠,到底該從哪裡下手?立即使用我們的獎賞計算機,一按即顯示每張信用卡/扣賬卡交租簽帳可賺取之獎賞或飛行里數。

HK$
+
HK$
=
HK$
預計 獎賞*
每月
每年
-

*以上模擬所列出之計算結果只供參考,並不包括信用卡/扣賬卡迎新優惠或其他推廣優惠。鍵傳金融科技有限公司不保證其準確性、及時性、有效性和完整性,我們概不承擔任何對於可能招致損失或費用的任何責任。持卡人應參考月結單上所列出的實際飛行里數、獎賞錢及消費現金回贈數目為準,或向發卡機構查詢。

*受條款及細則約束。

5個步驟簡易設定,交租兼賺獎賞

KeyChain Pay破天荒讓你安在家中輕鬆交租,兼賺豐富信用卡/扣賬卡獎賞及飛行里數!只需約一分鐘簡單進行一次性設置,即讓交租變成獎賞!

1

登入帳戶或使用網頁版

從 App Store或Google Play商店下載「KeyChain Pay」應用程式。你亦可使用網頁版,即時設置智能租約。
2

設置智能租約

輸入租約資料及業主之收款銀行資料。
3

提供租約​

提供租務及印花稅(釐印)資料​
4

授權代碼化

一次性授權加密你的信用卡號/扣賬卡號/Apple Pay/Google Pay代碼化。
5

輕鬆交租,兼賺更多獎賞

完成! 租金將在每月租務生效日期前一個工作天存入業主的銀行戶口,而KeyChain Pay 更讓你交租變獎賞,賺取更多奬賞錢、更多易賞錢、更多現金回贈、更多積分及飛行里數!

流動應用程式

何時何地,享受由KeyChain Pay 提供的智能租金支付平台服務。

網頁簡易版

提供即時設置智能租約功能。


*公屋租金目前只限於網頁簡易版繳交。

*KeyChain Pay可以自行決定拒絕或取消任何申請,並延長處理時間。KeyChain Pay或需要其他證明文件才能接受或處理任何申請。如有任何爭議,鍵傳金融科技有限公司保留最終決定權。

我們如何操作

我們的人工智能技術(AI)需要1-2個工作日篩選和查核你的智能合約申請。如有必要,我們會與你聯繫*。若客戶屬於首次選用我們的服務,一經批核,大約需要一星期讓我們從您授權的信用卡/扣賬卡存入租金至業主的銀行戶口。假若你的租約於某月20號生效,你便需要在該月10號或之前向我們提交申請。我們更與眾不同,因為我們的人工智能技術會從獲授權之信用卡/扣賬卡學習付款規律,從而訂出每月之交易日期,因此每月交易日期將有所不同。
*KeyChain Pay可以自行決定拒絕或取消任何申請,並延長處理時間。KeyChain Pay或需要其他證明文件才能接受或處理任何申請。如有任何爭議,鍵傳金融科技有限公司保留最終決定權。

我們竭力保護你的資料

我們竭力保護你的資料

作為你可信賴的租務管理夥伴,我們會嚴謹保護客戶資料,因此你所提供的所有資料,均受銀行級別的資料及安全標準所保障,包括 EV SSL (延伸驗證憑證)及支付卡行業資料安全標準(Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard),全程嚴謹循規處理你的信用卡/扣賬卡資料。


我們會竭力保護你的資料,同時我們的智能租務平台讓你更輕鬆地繳付租金之餘,更多回贈及獎賞唾手兼得。


交租變獎賞,一起啟動交租新格局,從來都是我們的信念!有你們,一切都可以變得更有可能!

想知更多

不要猶疑,立即諮詢我們的團隊

我們的專家團隊隨時解答你的所有問題。逢週一至週五工作日上午9點至下午6點(香港時間)提供即時支援。

Start paying via KeyChain Pay now to earn a whopping cashback and other rewards!

Earn Rewards as You Pay

Earn up to 5.6% RewardCash, 3,000 MoneyBack points, cash rebates, bonus points and/or Miles when you pay via KeyChain Pay. This money is all yours and goes directly to your card account.

Credit/Debit Card Rewards Calculator

Wondering how much you could earn? Use our rewards calculator to show you the cashback or miles you will earn each month as you pay rent via KeyChain Pay.

HK$
+
HK$
=
HK$
Estimate Earn*
Monthly
Yearly
-

*The results are dependent on an online-merchant simulation and displayed for reference only. They do not include any welcome offer or other promotions and offers. KeyChain FinTech Ltd. does not guarantee the accuracy, timeliness, validity or completeness of such information, and no responsibility or liability is accepted in relation to any loss or cost you may incur. Customer should refer to the actual Mileages / RewardCash / Cash Rebates stated in your monthly statement for the final amount entitled or reach out to card issuer for any questions.

*Terms and conditions apply.

Get Started in 5 Easy Steps

By setting up a Smart Contract at KeyChain Pay, you can just sit back, relax, and pay your rent to any bank account while earning More Rewards on your Credit / Debit Card. Just a one-off, five-minute set-up to get started.​

1

Login Our App or Stay on Web

Download our App from App Store or Google Play Store. Or, you’re in directly on our Web Portal.
2

Set up Smart Contract

Let us know who you are, where you rent, and which beneficiary bank your landlord is with.
3

Provide Tenancy

Tell us about your tenancy and stamp duty information.
4

Authorise Tokenisation

Secure one-time authorisation and encryption to tokenise your Credit/Debit card / Apple Pay / Google Pay.
5

Relax and Rewards

All done! Your landlord will receive your rent on the business day right before leasing effective date each month. You can now enjoy with more RewardCash, MoneyBack Points, Cash Rebates, Bonus Points and/or Miles!

Get the App

A faster and better way to access all the functionality of KeyChain Pay – anytime, anywhere.

KeyChain Pay on the Web

Simply create a Smart Contract, and you're in.


*Paying public housing rent is supported on our Web Portal only for now.

* KeyChain FinTech Ltd. may, in our sole discretion, refuse any application or extend the processing time. We may require additional qualifying information prior to accept or process any application. In the event of any dispute hereunder, the decision by KeyChain FinTech Ltd. shall be final and conclusive.​

How it Works

Our AI takes 2–3 business day(s) to perform screening and review on your application. We follow up with you if necessary*.

Upon approval, it will take about one week to deposit your rent to your landlord’s bank account from your authorised credit/debit card if you are a first-time user. If your monthly leasing effective date starts on 20th of each month, you may need to apply with us on or before 10th to ensure sufficient processing time. Our AI learns from your payment pattern so charge date may vary every month – and that makes us different! ​
* KeyChain FinTech Ltd. may, in our sole discretion, refuse any application or extend the processing time. We may require additional qualifying information prior to accept or process any application. In the event of any dispute hereunder, the decision by KeyChain FinTech Ltd. shall be final and conclusive.​

We Protect You as Always

We Protect You as Always

As your trusted partner, we take our obligation to keep you safe online very seriously, so all information you provide is subject to bank-level security measures such as EV SSL data encryption and PCI DSS compliance.


We do everything we can to protect your data while our digital capabilities empower you to manage rent payments smarter, better, and rewarding at your fingertips.


Revolutionising the rental landscape is our belief. Together, we can be different.

Know More

No Doubt, ask our Support Team

Our expert support team is happy to answer your questions. Live support is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm (HK Time).

Let’s have a chat:
+852 6022 8362
Text us:
+852 6022 8362
Drop a line:​
support@keychainpay.com