康蘭居新租客推廣計劃

新租客

可享
「Stay & Earn」轉租迎新優惠
(總值超過港幣10,000元,送完即止)。
經KeyChain Pay以 Mastercard繳交租交,可享2.2%交易費優惠
請參閱條款及細則

新租客禮遇

新租客於推廣期內簽訂12個月租期或以上

即享
「Stay & Earn」轉租迎新優惠
(總值超過港幣10,000元):

Nintendo Switch

乙套

指定房間類別

75折月租優惠

$3,000

AEON現金券

於住宿期間以半價優惠購買康怡廣場停車場月票

於住宿期間獲贈 1位Waterfall Sports and Wellness

免費會藉

MOVING by GOGOX用戶享$100(客貨車)或$200(貨車)折扣

如何領取
「Stay & Earn」轉租迎新優惠

於康蘭居禮賓部出示KeyChain Pay App有關康蘭居租務的智能合約

換領時間:

早上11:00至 晚上11:00

換領地點:

鰂魚涌康山道2號康蘭居禮賓部

康蘭居推廣優惠條款及細則(「本推廣」)

  1. 推廣期為2020年9月28日至2021年6月31日(包括首尾兩日)(「推廣期」)。
  2. 本推廣只適用於租住康蘭居新客戶(「租客」)及以標準租金出租的指定康蘭居單位。康蘭居的出租視乎供應情況及須獲得康蘭居事先書面確認。
  3. 租客必須在KeyChain Pay手機應用程式支付租金並以合資格Mastercard以港幣支付全額租金,包括按金及費用(如適用), 個人租客的交易「交易」可獲享有2.2%的優惠交易費 。推廣不適用於除KeyChain Pay以外的其他租金支付方法,如現金,支票,轉賬或其他方式。未能以合資格Mastercard之交易將撤消0.7%的交易費折扣,而原有2.9%的交易費將被適用。
  4. 為免生疑問,“交易”是指於支付日期進行的交易。每月的支付日期由KeyChain Pay智能系統而定,租客不得更改該日期。
  5. 推廣期內,任何人於康蘭居簽署12個月或以上的租約及已繳付第一個月的租金可換領“Stay & Earn” 尊享禮遇乙套。每位租客可換領“Stay & Earn” 尊享禮遇乙套 (最多只能換領“Stay & Earn” 尊享禮遇乙套 (就算該租約被續約))。“Stay & Earn” 尊享禮遇數量有限,先到先得,換完即止而毋須另行通知。
  6. 租客必需即時檢查清楚所有禮物或優惠券。如發現有任何損毀情況,可即時要求進行更換。事後將不獲安排更換、退款及其他賠償。
  7. 如租客於同一交易內要求退款或部份退款,有關交易將不適用於本優惠。
  8. 如要更改租約或智能合約條款,租客須聯絡康蘭居處理。租客不得單方更改或中止智能合約。
  9. 如有任何就推廣的欺詐或濫用成份(KeyChain Pay及/或Hang Lung Real Estate Agency Limited有完全絕對酌情權決定)租客將會導致喪失該推廣的資格以及租客的智能合約將會被取消。於這種情況下,KeyChain Pay及/或 Hang Lung Real Estate Agency Limited保留權利於任何一張租客的合資格信用卡直接扣除租客於推廣獲享的優惠而不作事先通知,及/或採取法律行動以追討有關金額。
  10. KeyChain Pay的一般條款適用。租客須參閱KeyChain Pay網站以獲取詳情。
  11. 本推廣須受本條款及細則約束。KeyChain Pay及/或 Hang Lung Real Estate Agency Limited有權隨時終止推廣及更改有關條款及細則而不作另行通知。KeyChain Pay及/或Hang Lung Real Estate Agency Limited概不承擔任何有關該等終止及更改的責任。此優惠不可兌換,更換及/或退款現金/服務、其他商品或折扣,以及不得轉讓。
  12. 參加者參與是次推廣即表示同意Hang Lung Real Estate Agency Limited及 KeyChain Pay使用其參與推廣之照片或錄像作是次推廣的宣傳及推廣用途。
  13. 就本推廣及本條款及細則如有任何爭議,KeyChain Pay及/或 Hang Lung Real Estate Agency Limited保留最終決定權。這些條款和條件受香港特別行政區法律的約束,並按其詮釋。
  14. 本條款及細則的中英文本如有任何歧義或不一致,概以英文本為準。

Kornhill Apartments New Resident Promotion

For

new residents

can enjoy

“Stay & Earn” exclusive reward
. (total value over HK$10,000, first-come-first-served)

Pay rent via KeyChain Pay with Mastercard, enjoy 2.2% discounted transaction fee.
Terms and conditions apply.

New Residents Offer

New residents to sign 12-month or above lease within promotion period.

Enjoy
“Stay & Earn” Exclusive Rewards
(Total Value Over: HK$10,000) :

1 x

Nintendo Switch

25% Discount

on Rental on Selected Unit Type

$3,000

AEON Cash Coupon

50% Discount

on Monthly Parking at Kornhill Plaza Car Park During Stay

One Complimentary Membership

of Waterfall Sports and Wellness During Stay

$100 Discount for Van User or $200 Discount for Lorry User via MOVING by GOGOX

How to redeem
“Stay & Earn” Exclusive Rewards

Present the Smart Contract of Kornhill Apartments in the KeyChain Pay App

Redemption Period:

11:00am – 11:00pm

Redemption Counter:

Kornhill Apartments Concierge, 2 Kornhill Road, Quarry Bay

Terms and conditions of Kornhill Apartments' promotional offer (the “Offer”)

  1. The promotional period is from 28 September 2020 to 31 Jun 2021, both dates inclusive (the “Promotional Period”).
  2. This Offer is only applicable to Kornhill Apartments’ (“KA”) new residents (“Tenant(s)”) and also designated units of KA which are leased / rented out at the standard rent. Leases / tenancies at KA are subject to availability and the prior written confirmation of KA.
  3. Tenant must pay the rent (including deposits or disbursements, if applicable) though KeyChain Pay mobile app and settle the payment with an Eligible Mastercard in Hong Kong dollars in order to enjoy the Offer. Individual Tenants will enjoy a 2.2% special transaction fee offer for the transactions (the “Transaction”) transacted. The Offer is not applicable to payment of rent through any payment medium other than KeyChain Pay (e.g. cash, cheques, bank transfers or otherwise). Failure to settle the payment by an Eligible Mastercard will result in the revocation of the transaction fee discount of 0.7% and the original transaction fee of 2.9% shall apply.
  4. For the avoidance of doubt, the “Transaction” refers to the transaction to be made on the charge date. The charge date for each month is determined by KeyChain Pay’s Artificial Intelligence system and the Tenant is not permitted to change such date.
  5. During the Promotional Period, any person who enters into a lease / tenancy at KA for a period of 12 months or more and who has paid rent for the first month is entitled to redeem one set “Stay & Earn” exclusive rewards. Each tenant can only redeem one set of the “Stay & Earn” exclusive rewards (a maximum of one set of the “Stay & Earn” exclusive rewards can be redeemed only (even if such lease / tenancy is renewed)). Quotas apply and the said “Stay & Earn” set of exclusive rewards is available on a first-come-first-served basis while stocks last, and the offer will be terminated automatically without prior notice.
  6. Tenants should check all gifts or vouchers upon redemption and immediately request a replacement if any damages are found. Replacement, refund or compensation will not be entertained after the completion of the redemption.
  7. If the Tenant requests refund or partial refund for a Transaction, that relevant Transaction will not be eligible for the Offer.
  8. Tenant has to contact KA for any amendments to the terms of the lease / tenancy or the Smart Contract. Tenant is not permitted to unilaterally vary or terminate the Smart Contract.
  9. Any fraudulent behaviour and/or abuse in connection with the Offer by any person (as determined by KeyChain Pay and/or Hang Lung Real Estate Agency Limited at their sole and absolute discretion) will result in forfeiture of the person’s eligibility to the Offer as well as termination of the Tenant's Smart Contract(s).Under such circumstances, KeyChain Pay and/or Hang Lung Real Estate Agency Limited reserve the right to deduct the value of any Offer redeemed by a Tenant directly from any of the Tenant’s Eligible credit card(s) without prior notice and/or take any legal action to recover any such outstanding amounts.
  10. Terms and conditions from KeyChain Pay shall apply to the Offer. Tenants shall access the KeyChain Pay website for details.
  11. This Offer is subject to the terms and conditions mentioned herein. Hang Lung Real Estate Agency Limited and/or KeyChain Pay reserve the right to amend these terms and conditions and to terminate the Offer at any time without prior notice to the Tenants. Hang Lung Real Estate Agency Limited, and/or KeyChain Pay accept no liability for any such change or termination of the Offer or the Offer’s related terms and conditions. This Offer cannot be exchanged, replaced and/or refunded for cash/services, other products or discounts and is not transferable.
  12. By participating in this Offer, participants are deemed to have given their consent to Hang Lung Real Estate Agency Limited, and/or KeyChain Pay to use photos / videos of them participating in this Offer for marketing and / or promotional purposes in connection with this Offer.
  13. In the event of disputes in connection with the Offer and these terms and conditions, the decision of KA, Hang Lung Real Estate Agency Limited, and/or KeyChain Pay shall be final and binding. These terms and conditions are governed by and will be construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.
  14. Should there be any discrepancy or inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.