減免您第3個月交易費

X
即日起至2020年8月31日, 易賞錢 App 會員只要在推廣期內於KeyChain Pay設置6個月或以上的智能合約,輸入優惠碼,即可減免第3個月的交易費 *。

*上限為HK$200及只限新設置合約

*受條款及細則約束

註冊
於易賞錢App
領取優惠碼
輸入優惠碼至
推廣代碼欄
完成設置6個月
或以上的智能合約
*如於網上申請,請於填寫付款資料的推廣代碼一欄輸入優惠碼
立即下載!

條款及細則

  1. 此優惠只適用於 MoneyBack 易賞錢 App 會員。
  2. 指定優惠碼適用由 2019 年 9 月 3 日至 2020 年 8 月 31 日。
  3. 此優惠需於 2020 年 8 月 31 日或之前換領,逾期無效恕不補發。
  4. 此優惠不得轉讓。
  5. 此優惠不能兌換現金或其他產品,亦不可與其他指定信用卡交易費優惠一併使用。
  6. 每個會員憑每份已蓋章合法租務協議只能享用一次優惠及只限新設置的智能合約。
  7. 如要享用此優惠,MoneyBack 易賞錢會員須使用 MoneyBack 易賞錢 App 領取電子優惠碼 (“優惠碼”),然後於 KeyChain Pay i) 手機應用程式帳戶內的推廣代碼一欄輸入優惠碼或於 ii) 網頁  https://www.keychainpay.com/tenant_set_up_contract_tc.html 提交智能合約時 (只限租客),於推廣代碼一欄輸入優惠碼,即可享用此優惠。
  8. 優惠只適用於香港的合法租務協議。
  9. 為免生疑問,“新設置的智能合約”是指該份已蓋章合法租務協議從未於 KeyChain Pay設置上使用。
  10. 當享用此優惠後,易賞錢會員終止合約或未能在剩餘期限內每月支付,KeyChain Pay保留在任何時候合理收回會員免收 交易費用的權利。
  11. 如有任何爭議,欺詐或濫用行為,屈臣氏易賞錢(香港)有限公司 (“易賞錢香港”) 和/或KeyChain Pay保留於任何時候沒收會員獲取優惠的資格以及取消會員智能合約的權利。 KeyChain Pay保留直接從相關信用卡賬戶扣除優惠金額的權利,恕不另行通知。
  12. 易賞錢香港及 KeyChain Pay保留隨時更改,延長或終止此優惠及修改這些條款及細則的權利,恕不另行通知。如有任何爭議,易賞錢香港 及 KeyChain Pay保留最終決定權。
  13. 更多條款及細則﹐請參考 https://www.keychainpay.com/terms.html
  14. 本優惠由 KeyChain Pay提供,相關活動優惠內容及規定以 KeyChain Pay實際公佈為主。如有任何查詢,請直接與 KeyChain Pay聯絡。如有任何問題,易賞錢香港 恕不負責。
  15. 對於因接受或使用此優惠而遭受的任何損失 (包括但不限於間接或相應的損失) 或遭受或持續的人身傷害,易賞錢香港 恕不負責。
  16. 如中、英文兩個版本之條款細則有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。

Waive your 3rd month Transaction Fee

X
From now to 31 Aug 2020, MoneyBack App members can waive 3rd month transaction fee up to $200 for setting up new Smart Contract equal to or over 6 months* at KeyChain Pay.

*Up to HK$200 and for new Smart Contract only

*Terms and conditions apply

Register
Get promo code from MoneyBack App
Enter promo code in the Promotion Code field
Set up Smart Contract 6 months or above
*For online application, please input the promotion code in the payment info section
DOWNLOAD NOW!

Terms & Conditions

  1. Only MoneyBack program App members ("MB Program Members") (operated by A. S. Watson MoneyBack (HK) Limited ("MBHK")) are entitled to these offers.
  2. The promotion period is from 3 Sept 2019 to 31 Aug 2020.
  3. The offers are valid for redemption until 31 Aug 2020, after which they will be invalid.
  4. The offers are not transferable.
  5. The offers cannot be redeemed/exchanged for cash/other products, or used in conjunction with dedicated credit card transaction fee discounts.
  6. Each member with legitimate stamped tenancy agreement can only entitle to enjoy the offer once during the promotional period.
  7. To be eligible for waiving 3rd month transaction fee up to $200 for all new Smart Contracts set up equal to or over 6 months offered by KeyChain FinTech Ltd.("KeyChain Pay") available at https://www.keychainpay.com/ and its mobile application, MB Program Members are required to download the unique promo code (“Discount Code”) through the MoneyBack App, and i) input such Discount Code in the profile of KeyChain Pay mobile application, or ii) use the Discount Code while Smart Contract set up at https://www.keychainpay.com/tenant_set_up_contract.html (tenant only), who is the supplier of the product.
  8. This Promotion is applicable to legitimate tenancy agreement originated and issued in Hong Kong only.
  9. For the avoidance of doubt, the "new Smart Contract" refers to legitimate stamped tenancy agreement that has not been set up in KeyChain Pay before.
  10. After taking the Offer, if the member terminates the Smart Contract or fails to make any monthly payment in the residual period, KeyChain Pay reserves the right to chargeback the member the waived transaction fee at any time reasonable.
  11. In case of any dispute, fraud or abuse, MBHK and/or KeyChain Pay reserves the right at any time of the forfeiture of a member's eligibility for the Offers as well as cancellation of the member's Smart Contract(s). KeyChain Pay further reserves the right to deduct any relevant amount under the Offers directly from the relevant credit card account without prior notice.
  12. MBHK and the KeyChain Pay reserve the right to alter, extend or terminate the offers and amend these terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. All matter or disputes will be subject to the decision of MBHK and the KeyChain Pay, which shall be final and binding.
  13. More terms & conditions, please refer to https://www.keychainpay.com/terms.html.
  14. MBHK is not the supplier of the products/services in these offers. MBHK shall have no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the description of goods and/or services provided by KeyChain Pay, any trade description, representation, statement, practices or conduct in connection with the offers or in making available the products and/or services in relation to the offers, by KeyChain Pay, their employees, officers or agents.
  15. MBHK shall not be liable for any loss or damage whatsoever which is suffered (including but not limited to indirect or consequential loss) or for personal injury which is suffered or sustained, as a result of accepting or using any of the offers.
  16. If there are any discrepancies between the English and the Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.