騰出時間
掌握生活
輕鬆交租

Mastercard®折扣禮遇

透過KeyChain Pay以Mastercard繳付租金

交易費低至76折

2.2%*

交易費

* 2.2%優惠交易費只適用於住宅及車位

新設置的個人智能合約,以合資格Mastercard支付租金,不論業主租客,即享有此優惠!

2.2%*

交易費

* 2.2%優惠交易費只適用於住宅及車位

立即下載!

請參閱個人信用卡的條款及細則
Apple Pay/Google Pay 不適用
借定唔借?還得到先好借!

計算Mastercard獎賞

每月租金: HKD

您的信用卡

預計
獎賞

實際租金

HKD 20,000

#以Mastercard繳付,交易費為2.2%

HKD 440

總支出

HKD 20,440

所賺取「獎賞錢」回贈*
$818

* 以 HSBC繳付,交易費為2.1%

** 以上模擬所列出之計算結果只供參考, 並信用卡不包括信用卡迎新優惠其他推廣優惠。 鍵傳金融科技有限公司不保證其準確性。 持卡人應參考月結單上所列出的實際飛行里數、 獎賞錢及消費現金回贈數目為準,或向發卡機構查詢。

# 受條款及細則約束。

更多禮遇

可享4%「獎賞錢」
無回贈上限
高達$800「獎賞錢」迎新禮遇

特別為Mastercard持卡人而設的專屬Mastercard體驗

Mastercard無價™精選優惠
查看更多

還未有Mastercard?

立即申請

KeyChain Pay致力維護您的交易資料安全

通過Mastercard® SecureCode™加強雙重身份驗證,以授權經您的Mastercard支付有關租金

代碼化技術加密您的信用卡號碼。我們不會儲存您的16位數的信用卡號碼

您的所有資料都會進行加密,確保達到銀行級別的保密和安全水準

滙豐Mastercard優惠

以滙豐信用卡經KeyChain Pay交租,
交易費低至72折(2.1%)
滙豐Red信用卡
4%
「獎賞錢」回贈

推薦親友
享回贈

您和您的親友可合共獲得港幣170元
推薦越多。回贈越多

Mastercard「優惠」條款及細則

  1. 本推廣優惠的推廣期由2020年4月1日至2020年12月31日(包括首尾兩日)(「推廣期」)。
  2. 本推廣只適用於持有香港發行之有效個人Mastercard的持卡人(「合資格Mastercard」)。持有合資格Mastercard的持卡人以下稱為「持卡人」。當持卡人於此優惠之推廣期內通過KeyChain Pay手機應用程式進行交易,並以合資格MasterCard支付與該交易相關的所有金額及費用,「合資格交易」即成立。
  3. 此優惠只適用於香港的合法租約。持卡人必須在KeyChain Pay手機應用程式支付租金並以合資格Mastercard以港幣支付全額租金,包括按金及費用(如適用),方可獲享有關優惠。個人業主或租客(持卡人)將享有2.2%的特惠交易費(公司卡及工商物業交易費為2.9%)。優惠不適用於除KeyChain Pay以外的其他租金支付方法,如現金,支票或轉賬。未能以合資格Mastercard之交易將被收取折扣補償最高0.7%,作為原有2.9%的交易費。
  4. 一經使用合資格Mastercard授權定期繳付有關租金以享受優惠,持卡人(租客)在智能合約期間僅允許從早前授權的Mastercard更改為另一張合資格Mastercard。
  5. 持卡人須在KeyChain Pay手機應用程式註冊時,提供合資格Mastercard,方可獲享優惠。
  6. 除非另有說明,於推廣期內,優惠不得與任何其他折扣、推廣優惠及折扣產品/活動同時使用。
  7. 如持卡人於同一交易內要求退款或部份退款,有關交易將不適用於本優惠。
  8. 如有任何欺詐或濫用成份(由KeyChain Pay 及Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited全權酌情決定)持卡人將會導致喪失該優惠的資格以及持卡人的智能合約將會被取消。KeyChain Pay及Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited保留權利於任何一張持卡人的合資格Mastercard直接扣除持卡人於本推廣獲享的優惠而不作事先通知,及/或採取法律行動以追討有關金額。
  9. 持卡人的合資格Mastercard戶口必須在整個推廣期及獲享優惠時仍然有效及信用狀況良好(由發卡銀行有絕對酌情權決定合資格Mastercard之有效性),方有資格獲享優惠。
  10. KeyChain Pay的一般條款適用。持卡人須參閱KeyChain Pay網站以獲取詳情。
  11. 本推廣須受本條款及細則約束。Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited及KeyChain Pay有權隨時終止優惠及更改有關條款及細則而不作另行通知。Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited及KeyChain Pay概不承擔任何有關該等終止及更改的責任。此優惠不可兌換現金/服務、其他商品或折扣,以及不得轉讓。
  12. 就本推廣如有任何爭議,KeyChain Pay 及Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited保留最終決定權。這些條款和條件受香港特別行政區法律的約束,並按其詮釋。
  13. 本推廣資料及本條款及細則的中英文本如有任何歧義或不一致,概以英文本為準。
  14. Mastercard 對本推廣下提供的產品及服務恕不負任何責任。Mastercard並非本優惠所示之產品或服務之提供者,亦無須為本優惠所提供之產品或服務之品質提供任何保證或承擔任何責任。所有本優惠涉及的產品及服務均由KeyChain Pay直接經營或提供,並須受KeyChain Pay之條款及細則所規範,及以 KeyChain Pay實際公佈為主 。如對此本推廣有任何查詢,請直接與 KeyChain Pay聯絡。

Unlock Your Time
Master Your Living
Pay Your Rent Easily

Mastercard® Discount Offer

Pay rent with your

Mastercard via KeyChain Pay

Transaction Fee up to 24% off discount

2.2%*

transaction fee

* 2.2% transaction fee offer is only eligible to residential and car park.

Individual landlord or tenant also enjoy this offer in setting up Smart Contract to pay with eligible Mastercard

2.2%*

transaction fee

* 2.2% transaction fee offer is only eligible to residential and car park.

DOWNLOAD NOW

Please refer to the terms and conditions of individual credit cards.
Apple Pay/Google Pay is not applicable.
To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Mastercard Rewards Calculator

Monthly Rent: HKD

Your Card

Estimate

Rewards

Rent

HKD 20,000

#Transaction Fee 2.2% for Mastercard

HKD 440

Total Amount

HKD 20,440

RewardCash Earn*
$818

* Transaction Fee 2.1% for HSBC card

** The results displayed by this online-merchant simulation is for reference only. This does not include any welcome offer or other campaign offers. KeyChain FinTech Ltd. does not guarantee its accuracy. Customer should refer to the actual Mileages / Reward Cash / Cash Back stated in the monthly statement for the final amount entitled, or reach out card issuer customer services hotline for any questions.

# Terms and conditions apply.

More for You

Earn 4% RewardCash
No upper-limit on rebates
Welcome offer up to $800 RewardCash

Mastercard designed offers & benefits especially for Mastercard cardholders

Priceless™ Specials by Mastercard
Check Out Offer

Don’t have a Mastercard?

Learn More

Protecting Your Payment is KeyChain Pay First Priority

Enhanced two-factor authentication by “Mastercard® Secure Code™” for authorizing the rental payment via your Mastercard

Your credit card number is tokenized. We do NOT store your 16-digits card number

Your all personal information is encrypted. We ensure banking standard security is met

HSBC Mastercard Offer

Use HSBC credit card to pay rent via KeyChain Pay.
Transaction Fee up to 28% off(2.1%).>
HSBC Red Credit Card
4%
RewardCash

Refer Your Friend
Get Rebate

Earn $170 in total for you & your friend
Refer more, Get more

Terms and condition of Mastercard promotional offer (“Offer”)

  1. The Promotional Period is from 1 April, 2020 to 31 December, 2020, both dates being inclusive (the “Promotional Period”).
  2. This Offer is only applicable to a cardholder holding a valid Mastercard consumer card issued in Hong Kong (“Eligible Mastercard”). A cardholder holding an Eligible Mastercard shall be referred to as the "Cardholder" below. An “Eligible Transaction” occurs when a Cardholder makes a transaction through KeyChain Pay mobile application and uses his/her Eligible Mastercard to pay for all relevant fares and fees associated with that transaction during the Promotion Partnership Period.
  3. This Offer is applicable to legitimate tenancy agreement originated and issued in Hong Kong only. Cardholders must pay the rent (including deposit or disbursement if applicable) at KeyChain Pay mobile app and settle the payment with an Eligible Mastercard in Hong Kong dollars. Individual landlord or tenant (Cardholder) will enjoy 2.2% special transaction fee offer. The Offer is not applicable to payment of rent through any payment channel other than KeyChain Pay (eg with other channels like cash, cheque or transfer). Failure of payment by Eligible Mastercard will result in revoking of transaction fee discount up to 0.7% by charging original fee at 2.9%.
  4. Once the recurring payment is authorized with an Eligible Mastercard to enjoy the Offer, Cardholder (tenant) is only allowed to change to another Eligible Mastercard from the prior authorized Mastercard during the period of Smart Contract.
  5. Cardholders are required to provide their own valid Eligible Mastercard upon registration in KeyChain Pay mobile app in order to be eligible for the Offer.
  6. Unless otherwise specified, the Offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers available during the Promotional Period.
  7. If the Cardholder requests refund or partial refund, that relevant transaction will not be eligible for the Offer.
  8. Any fraud and/or abuse of the Offer by any person (as determined by the KeyChain Pay and Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited at their sole discretion) will result in forfeiture of the person’s eligibility to the Offer as well as cancellation of the Cardholder's Smart Contract(s). KeyChain Pay and Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited reserve the right to deduct the value of any Offer redeemed inappropriately to a Cardholder directly from any of the Cardholder’s Eligible Mastercard without prior notice and/or take legal action in such instances to recover any outstanding amounts.
  9. The Offer is only applicable to Cardholders whose Eligible Mastercard accounts are determined at the sole discretion of the card issuing bank to be in good standing and remain valid and not in default during the relevant Promotional Period.
  10. Terms and conditions from KeyChain Pay shall apply to the Offer. Cardholders shall check the KeyChain Pay website for details.
  11. This Offer is subject to the terms and conditions mentioned herein. Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited and/or KeyChain Pay reserve the right to amend these terms and conditions and to terminate the Offer at any time without prior notice to the Cardholders. Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited and/or KeyChain Pay accept no liability for any such change or termination of the Offer or the Offer related Terms and Conditions. The Offer above cannot be exchanged for cash/service, other products or discounts and is not transferable.
  12. In the event of disputes, the decision of KeyChain Pay and Mastercard Asia/Pacific (Hong Kong) Limited shall be final and binding. These terms and conditions are governed by and will be construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.
  13. Should there be any discrepancy or inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  14. Mastercard does not assume any responsibility for the products and services offered under this Promotion Partnership. The products are sold, and services are provided solely by KeyChain Pay, under such terms and conditions as determined by KeyChain Pay, and Mastercard accepts no liability whatsoever in connection with such products and services. The products and services have not been certified by Mastercard and under no circumstances shall the inclusion of any product or service in this Promotion Partnership be construed as an endorsement or recommendation of such product or service by Mastercard. Any questions or issues Cardholders may have with respect to the Promotion Partnership or the products and services must be addressed directly to KeyChain Pay.